ADITYA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

An AUTONOMOUS Institution

APPROVED BY AICTE, Permanently Affiliated to JNTUK, Accredited by NBA & NAAC with A+ Grade Recognized by UGC under Sections 2(f) and 12(B) of UGC Act, 1956

Aditya Nagar, ADB Road, Surampalem, Kakinada District - 533 437, A.P. Ph: 99591 76665, Email: office@acet.ac.in, www.acet.ac.in

Ref: ACET / Anti-Ragg / 2024 – 25 / CO

Sub: Reconstitute of Anti Ragging Committee - Reg.

The Anti Ragging Committee is reconstituted with the following members for the academic year 2024–25 and the members are instructed to create awareness in the students towards governament anti-ragging polacies and make the institute as a ragging free.

S No	Name of the Committee Members	Designation	Role
1	Dr. Adireddy Ramesh	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. Y.K.S. Subba Rao	Dean - Administration	Member
3	Dr. Pullela S V V S R Kumar	Dean - Academics	Member
4	Dr. Chaluvadi V Raghavendran	Dean - Research & Consultancy	Member
5	Dr. D Kishore	Dean - Career Guidance	Member
6	Dr. K Manoz Kumar Reddy	Controller of Examination	Member
7	Dr. Godla Sanjiv Rao	Dean - IQAC	Member
8	Prof.M.Srinivas	Professor & Dept.of H&BS	Convener
9	Dr. I Ramesh Raja	Assoc.Professor & Dept.of ECE	Co-Convener
10	Mr. Ayinala Naga Sai	Sr. Assistant Professor & HOD	Member
	Dr. M. Ravindra	Assoc. Professor & HOD	Member
12	Dr. Nitla Stanley Ebenezer	Asst. Professor & HOD	Member
13	Dr. Rayudu V V Krishna	Professor & HOD	Member
14	Mrs. Ch. Janaki Devi	Assoc. Professor & HOD	Member
	Dr. Ch.S.V.V.S.N. Murthy	Associate Professor & HOD	Member
16	Dr. G S N Murthy	Professor & HOD	Member
17	Dr. K Naga Bhargavi	Assoc. Professor & HOD	Member
	Dr. B. Kiran Kumar	Professor & HOD	Member
	Mr. R V V N Bheema Rao	Associate Professor & HOD	Member
20	Mr. T Padma Praveen	Assistant Professor & HOD	Member
	Dr. G B Chandra Mouli	Associate Professor & HOD	Member
22	Dr. C Rajasekhar Reddy	Professor & HOD	Member
	Mrs. B. Jyothi	Sr. Assistant Professor & HOD	Member
24	Mr. T N V S Ramachandran	Administative Officer	Member
	Mr. V. Ramesh Naidu	Physical Director	Member
	Mr. N. Sankararao	Physical Director	Member
	Mr.K. Sri Gangadhar	Physical Director	Member
	Mr. M. Darmaraju	Physical Director	Member
	Mr.P.L.Prasada Rao	Chief Warden for Boys	Member
	Mrs.K.Saritha	Chief Warden for Girls	Member
	Mr.R.Kalyan Charkravarthi	Campus Incharge	Member
	Mr. Suryanarayana	Transport Incharge	Member
	Mr.Dangeti Siva Prasad	Chief Security Officer	Member
	Mr. Bangareddy Janga	Parent of 21P31A04Q0	Member
	Mr.U.V.Siva Naga Babu	Police Official	Member
	Mr.K.Venkata Chalam	Lawyer	Member
	Mr. Raparthi Sathibabu, 22P31A04A9	Student	Member
	Mr. Jajimoggala Vinay, 21P31A0107	Student	Member
	Mr. Ch.Hemanth, 22P31A05F1	Student	Member
40	Ms. V.Vyshnavi, 22P31A0221	Student	Member

Copy to:

1. All member of the Committee

2. IQAC

MASS

Date: 04-07-2024

Principal

PRINCIPAL
Aditya College of
Engineering & Technology
SURAMPALEM- 533 437